(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Doing things with a smile

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking forward to meeting someone to share quality time with on the same things in life. I view the glass as half full and look at the positives life has to offer. You get what you put into things and that goes for everything... A little about me: I enjoy being social and spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy going to all kinds of sporting events and just love the atmosphere and energy there is at a game. I love to work out...I always forget how good it feels when you are done. I enjoy running, turbo kick boxing and hot yoga. I like to go bowling, hang out on patios in the summer, go out on the town and stay in and have a glass of wine. I like painting, checking out new restaurants, wine tasting, and shopping. I was born in Michigan and moved out here to Colorado when I was 2. I went to college at CSU, then metro for a teaching license, and on to Regis for my masters in Linguistic Diverse Learners (I only speak one language). I am a kindergarten teacher and love every moment of it... there is never a dull day! I value the time with my family since they don't live very close. My mom and sister live in Texas and my dad is still in Colorado but travels for work a lot. I am a girlie girl and enjoy my girls nights, getting my nails done and going shopping. I also like to be outdoors and get a little dirty... I like to go camping (for a weekend at most) hiking up nice trails (count me out on any kind of extreme rock climbing or 14ers) and spending time outside hanging out at a park, or going to a bbq. I am ok with dating someone that doesn't have all the same interests as me. I would like to find someone that can make me laugh and laugh together..someone to watch a football game with or a movie... take a walk in the park...cook dinner together. I want to find someone to challenge me while I can do the same for them. We should be a team together and to support one another. I want someone who can appreciate me, show affection and pays attent

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any