(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Denver, Colorado

Physically and mentally strong with good moral

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to Colorado a couple of years ago and love this place. I like to go hiking, work out, or at least spend time outside. I'm currently college student studying Computer Science. I love what I'm studying. When I have free time, I love having time relaxing at home watching a movie or playing some video games. Then next I’m on the go. I workout a lot and hit the gym hard to keep in good shape. I love to enjoy the outdoors from swimming, hiking, riding a bike and adventure new places. I mostly spend my time with family or friends. I'm trying to meet a woman that I can have a genuine, loving relationship with. I don't have a list of qualifications I require in a mate, more like parameters. I would like to find a beautiful woman that has self respect and goals in life. I do not want a partner that doesn't have confidence or patience, in either herself or her relationship. I am a genuine, and self respecting man that has morals and principals in which I like to live my life by.I think it would be nice to have a partner that values loyalty, honesty, and the bliss that comes with building a loving relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any