(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

If you take the time to get to know me, you'll find that I am very easy going and easy to talk to. very honest and respectful.

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Extracurriculars of choice are traveling as much as possible, snowboarding whenever I get the chance, singing nearly all the time, goin out dancing when the mood and money is right, and dabbling in art and guitar when I have time. I love Colorado's rafting hiking camping and biking and can't wait to finally experience a summer living in Denver. Yea I like being active but I also love being lazy sometimes, and can be completely content staying in watching tv or a movie. i like to cook .I also really enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like being there for the people in my life, and have no problem making sacrifices to help others. With me it's like this--show me kindness, generosity and respect and you will get it back ten-fold, show me none and we may share words haha. With that said, I'm quite an open, outspoken person, and like that in others. im looking for someone honest and funny and supportive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any