PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kati

33 | Denver, Colorado

Wandering and Wondering

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Every little girl loves Cinderella; it's Disney's highest selling movie, anyway. But for me it extends beyond the animated singing mice (although my family's Scottish terrier is nicknamed Gus) to the book my father brought back for me from Germany in German. When I was 8, the story and the language entranced me. Since then I've gone on to study German and French (bonjour!), and I learned Korean first hand while teaching English there for a year. Road trips have always been a part of my life, whether it's driving across Montana to visit grandparents, up north to visit Canada, or my family's most recent move (I lost count after 20 times). Getting out on the road with a cup of coffee is easily one of my simple pleasures, whether alone or with friends. In addition to globe trotting, trying local cuisine, getting lost on public transit, I very actively try to protect the world from the Alliance; I'm a nerd and enjoy World of Warcraft and video games to some extent. I love the combination of game and social! So what do you say? Shall we do some questing, offline and on?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree