(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Hi, just want to see whats out there!!!!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Dining out



in his own words...

Ok so I have been single for a while now, and would like to change that lol. I spend my weekdays working at my own buisness. I consider myself very self motivated, and appreciate people that are as well. Not really into the whole club/bar scene, kinda feel like been there done that. But I do enjoy going out everynow and then. I also enjoy going to movies and traveling, as well as music. I love music, so much, listen to just about everything, from spanish to englis even italian. On my time off I enjoy spending it with friends and family. Those are two very important things to me. Thyey have been there thru the good and bad, so I make time to spend with them no matter what. Looking for a friendship that could possibly turn into something serious, Someone with the same goals, beliefs, common interest. I enjoy going hiking, camping, to movies or just takin a day sitting around the house. My other passion is photography, I have been doing it off and on for the last ten years and just recently started doing it every Sunday. Just something about capturing a moment really makes me enjoy it. I know sounds corny but I cant explain it lol.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any