PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christina

46 | Denver, Colorado

Loving life!!

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love life and I love to laugh. It's a must to surround yourself with positive people as life is to short to be unhappy. I really enjoy being around people that know how to have a good time and make the best out of any situation. I have a great job a great home and I am very happy. I don't care for drama and always find myself pulling away from the people who attract it. I really enjoy getting dressed up and going out weather it's just with friends or out on a date. I like being a girly girl and I like being athletic. I enjoy getting in my sweats and heading to the gym, bike riding, walking around the lake or rollerblading on the trails, Cuddling up and watching movies, enjoying conversation over a glass of wine or a cup of coffee. Hanging out with the kids, dancing around the house. So many things to list...I really try to enjoy the moment of anything I am doing big or small. I love love love to learn and try new things so I am usually open to most things. The person I would be most interested in would embrace who I am and what I have to offer and share many but not all of the same qualities as I understand that we are each our own person. Just someone that together we would bring out the best qualities in each other (corny I know but true...) I am originally from PA but have been in CO for over 20yrs and loving it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any