PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ryan

30 | Denver, Colorado

Christian

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Lets see what about me is such a great question. I am new to this match dating thing, so I don't know what to think of this on line dating thing yet, but will see how this goes. Something about me is that I enjoy going to movies and I have a few genres I really like. Some of my hobbies consist of bowling, walking, and going for hikes. When I turned 18 I had a pretty big occasion that happened in my life and it forever changed me and my outlook on life. Everybody has there own struggles in life and I have mine and work on bettering myself each and every day. I do enjoy going to sporting events when I get the chance. I am looking for a girl who is honest, kind, loving, and who wants to have a good time. I also want her to be dedicated with her work and strives to better herself. She needs to be serious when the time calls for it, but as I stated in the beginning needs to be able to have a fun time. Most important thing is being a Christian and share similar values in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any