(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

No worries!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me... wow. I've never had to do this before! I'm passionate and loyal. I despise judgmental people. I think communication is the key to a good relationship. My friends would say that I am the most caring non-judgmental person they know. I love to laugh and I think a sense of humor is very attractive. I give... maybe to a fault.... The right guy needs to be intelligent, funny, and interested in good conversation. I'm looking for someone who is witty and fun... who loves to laugh! I'm looking for someone who enjoys the every day things like cooking dinner together or sitting on the patio on a summer evening with a glass of wine. I love my job. In fact, I don't call it a job. I don't wake up in the morning thinking 'I don't want to go to work today," because it doesn't feel like work. I feel pretty lucky to be able to say that.. I love my children. I have two teenagers who keep me very busy. They are everything to me. In my spare time I love to hang out with friends, maybe try a new bar or restaurant downtown. I love the city.. its' energy... I love to run and bike though I don't do it as much as I'd like to lately.I love to travel and wish I could do more of it. I love the ocean. I'm at home when I'm near it. I don't hate Mondays ...or any day. In fact, when asked why I'm so cheerful at work in the morning my typical reply is "I woke up today, didn't I? Frankly its really hard to describe oneself in a few short paragraphs...If you'd like to get to know me, send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral