PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anne

42 | Denver, Colorado

A truly wise man never plays leapfrog with a unicorn.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am originally from the Midwest and moved to Colorado with my job in Oct 2010. I have made quite a few friends... and don't have any trouble meeting men, but it's difficult meeting quality ones in the bar scene, or anywhere else for that matter. I'm kind of over that. Hence, why I decided to give Match a try and see what's out there. A little about me... I lived overseas (Asia) for 3 years for my job. I loved the opportunity to travel all over Asia and some in Europe. It has really changed my perspective on life. I have also traveled frequently for pleasure; most recently with a trip to Costa Rica. I also love music... and enjoy seeing concerts frequently. There is so much good music that comes through Denver! I'm very passionate about the things that I love in life such as music, travel, friends, family, and living life to the fullest. I've also been told I'm quite cynical (I like to use the word 'realist') - which I consider to be one of my most endearing qualities. I am very humble, independent, a good judge of character and have a lot to give to the right person. I do my best to live by the golden rule and look for these same qualities in my friends and in a companion. I tend to get on well with just about anyone. I'm very social, active and adventurous but also appreciate down time. I am looking for someone who is laid back, has opinions, employed, stimulating on a number of levels, emotionally mature, has class, loves travel, has their own story (and life), has a good sense of humor, has confidence and doesn't sweat the small stuff (aka no drama!). I am also a person who thrives on things and places out of my comfort zone, as life would be so boring without consistent challenges!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any