PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Xavier

23 | Denver, Colorado

live it up and never 4 get who your are no matter what

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

im just looking 4 some one fun and outgoing and just chill thats all i want and 4 them to be them selfs) there only like two things that turn me off iz girls that are 2 faced and were slutty things but besides that im all open to all girls and i dont go off looks) i am the funny type i like to make ppl smile and happy and im a joker i joke a lot but not all the time only when it the right time

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any