(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Denver, Colorado

I know you're out there....

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Words that describe me: Loyal, Committed, Motivated, Athletic, Family Oriented, Giving, Fun Loving, . . . all the good stuff! I'm comfortable in a tuxedo or gym shorts and a T-shirt. I enjoy all types of household projects from carpentry, yard work or working on the vehicles and motorcycles. Physical activities such as softball, hiking, running, water sports, skiing, snow boarding and the gym are fun and keep me in shape. For spectator sports, I prefer motocross, football, baseball or hockey. My lifestyle is healthy so I know my way around the kitchen. There’s nothing better than listening to music, cooking and socializing with a fine glass of wine. I’ve learned to be flexible and appreciate life it's short and unpredictable. Honesty, Loyalty, Integrity is a must with the people I surround myself with. I believe open communication is the heart of a great relationship and you have to work at it to keep the fire always glowing. Someone who will freely speak what is on her mind and listen to what’s on mine. Commitment in any relationship should never be taken lightly or for granted, but respected. My ideal mate would respect me for my heart, soul and flaws. A woman who is not afraid to share their emotions and be open minded. A great smile and sense of humor is always a plus. She would enjoy spending time with me, her friends as well as allowing me my own space. Someone who enjoys the outdoors to go hiking, for motorcycle rides, watching sun sets, the stars or going for a walks when it starts to snow. I am looking for someone self motivated in her career, lifestyle choices and not afraid to take my hand and tell me its time to play. If this sounds like you . . . contact me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any