(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

"Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars" -Les Brown

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm new to the Denver area, just moved from Lincoln, Nebraska (GBR), and so far the experience has been great. I work a lot at the moment, and when I'm not working I enjoy going to the gym and relaxing at my apartment. I love the mountains and snowboarding, those are the reasons I moved here to begin with. I bought a season pass for the winter, and although I haven't had time to make it up snowboarding, it's been a great thing to have! Right now, I don't know many people outside of a small group that went to the same college as I did and then moved here as well. I like to get out and enjoy the night life, but in all honesty I have no idea where to go haha. As far as a relationship, I'm looking for someone who is fun to be around and enjoys a lot of the same things as I do. I love a night out, but I also enjoy a night in every once in awhile as well. I think I've pretty much gotten bored with the loud, flashy dance club scene, but I still enjoy going out to bars or dinner or even just exploring and driving around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral