(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

Keep it simple.

His 10 interests

« »






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a Dad, a colleague and a friend. If I'm one of the above to you, you can depend on me. I'm resourceful and reliable. I accept people for who they are and what they are trying to do. I'm an honest person who expects the same. I work hard and I play hard. I do not carry grudges and hate no-one. I take life seriously as I understand life's fragility. However, I have fun and I try to live each day to the fullest extent. My ideal match: Someone who is proud of themselves. Someone who is both physically and mentally taking care of themselves. I may live south of the Denver Metro area, my work and activities take me to Denver daily. I will be moving up North.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any