(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Lokking for Camping, Hiking, 4wheeling, Adventuing partner in life. Good man looking for good woman for a healthy relationship.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out










in his own words...

i am a fun loving and caring person. I would like to meet someone with the same qualities and interests. I enjoy the outdoors and exploring colorado. I have an ATV so, I like to go riding and would want my partner to enjoy that as well. I enjoy watching movies but not TV shows I think it a huge waste of time. I hope there is someone out there who believes in a loving and faithful relationship and who doesn't feed on extra attention from people outside the relationship. I am faithful and true, I believe in honesty and working together to build something special and mutually beneficial. A relationship is a partnership to benefit both parties and it should be fun and interesting and should be built of similar interests and beliefs. I hope I can be that special person for someone who wants to be special as well. I have been seperated for a year now and I think it is time to move on now. Looking for someone who like to have fun enjoying what Colorado has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any