(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

I'm fun adventures outgoing looking for somebody who's the same I am NOT looking for a quick hook up I'm looking for a relationship

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am looking for somebody who is willing to be with me I am 10 to show the affection that I want I like holding hands long walks and I to show public affection I'm always open to new ideas like to go to the movies hang out the nights in the house and I use to ride motocross so therefore I like to go to motocross events I like to be outdoors go to drag races I like to go to tattoo conventions I love to give tattoos and I really don't know what to say about myself other than I like to be truthful and tell it how it is I might offend some people because of my openness I'm not afraid to say what I want sexually and I'm not afraid to do what I'm asked I do like to give massages and I love to pamper the person I am with not only sexually but all around well that's the short just of meMaine of you like to hear

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any