(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

We may not be as happy as we always dreamed we would be, but for once let's just be whatever it is we are.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an easy-going girl who likes to stay as active as I can despite the fact that I am a full time student. I love exploring CO in my free time. I got around to three 14ers this summer, and I can't wait to do more! I love all of the fun activities that CO has to offer such as outdoor activities, awesome concerts and restaurants, etc and just want to meet more people to do fun things with! I have to admit that I have really high standards for a guy and I want a lot of things, but I think thats because I think I have a lot of different sides so I want someone to match that. I want someone who is passionate about what they do and active for the most part. I want someone to ski with me and hike with me and go to yoga with me, but also understand that I will spend all day sunday reading and doing homework and be able to sit there and read a book too and not bug me about how much I may stress out about school.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral