(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Taking chances doesn't scare me!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am very empathetic
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Recently moved back to Colorado after living out East for the past 5 years! I have missed Colorado and all the fun, wonderful activities it has to offer! I'm active, adventurous, laid back, love to explore new places/foods! I used to travel a lot for fun and I'm hoping to take it up again so you should be someone who can leave their comfort zone and be willing to accept new cultures and try new foods. We can always practice adventure dining right here in Denver, I'll admit it-I love to eat! On the flip side I'm very comfortable staying in on a weekend night to enjoy a home cooked meal. I LOVE to cook! If you could cook that'd be a major bonus but it's not required. Some of my favorite outdoor activities are cycling, hiking, camping, snowshoeing & snowboarding. Although I'm not up on sports players/team standings I do enjoy watching/attending sporting events. Lastly and most importantly you need to know I'm extremely honest, loyal, caring and open. If you cannot communicate and find it difficult to be honest and share your feelings please move onto the next profile. I'm not into wasting your time so please be respectful and don't waste mine. Obviously there is more to me than the 1200 characters I've used so far so let's talk it out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral