(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

A gentleman, raised in England,college in SF and wants to live to the fullest everyday

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I recently move here from SF. I grew up in London and had a great time exploring Europe. Came back to the States to attended University at Berkeley and then stayed in SF. I work in the Wine Industry and majority of my responsibilities are focused with the "nicer" restaurants downtown. Ok there are the stats. I enjoy outdoor activities, and all CO has to offer. My idea of a fun time is going out to nice restaurants, enjoying fine wines with an exciting, vivacious lady, laughing and just enjoying a proper night out. Having been raised in London by a single Mum was taught all my life how to respect and treat a Lady, basically I am a Gentleman. I live in Cherry Creek so if this sound like a good idea, if there is a restaurant that you enjoy and feel comfortable meeting in why don't we meet for a glass of Wine, dinner and a whole bunch of laughs. Life is too short so why not enjoy each day? i look forward to your reply, so we can enjoy the day. Rickswaneatgmaildotcom

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any