PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Will

28 | Denver, Colorado

My mom says I'm a nice guy.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Hello. My name is Will. I used to think that the internet was just used for pictures of cats, but I discovered this site and thought I'd try my luck! I'm not entirely sold on the internet dating thing, but I haven't really been able to find the right person out and about, so I figured it was worth a shot. So a little bit about me... For the most part, I'm a pretty easy-going guy. I like to keep my life simple. Friends and family are very important to me and I spend a lot of my time with both. I am a very "glass half-full" type person and like to think that my optimism is contagious. Recently, I graduated with my Master's degree, and am currently working as an accountant here in Denver. In my free time, I like to enjoy the wonderful Colorado outdoors: snowboarding, camping, hiking, biking, or even just going to the park. I am also a big music fan. I listen to just about everything, from rock to hip-hop and bluegrass to electronic. I like it all. My favorite animal is the majestic manatee. I enjoy good beer, Will Ferrell movies, lawn sports, and backyard BBQs. Basically, I am just looking for somebody who is generally happy and who I can have a good time with. I know everybody says this, but a sense of humor is of the utmost importance. I like to laugh and end up spending most of my time with people who make me laugh. I also want to find somebody who just likes to do things. Anything. Doesn't matter what. I'm always up for an adventure, and I don't particularly enjoy spending all of my time just sitting around. It's tough to explain who I am and what I'm looking for in this little box, so if you think we might get along, hit me up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any