(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for every opportunity I've so far missed!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Me: I like being single, I love the prospect of not being single. I like beer, I love scotch. I like fresh air, I love thin air. I like saving money, I love and other charities. I like hot foods, I love hotter foods. I like cats, I love my dog. I like reading about far away lands, I love travelling to them. I like cable, I love podcasts. I like history, I love my family history (genealogy.) I like sites like and Facebook, I love writing personal letters and mailing them. I like lacrosse, I love hockey. I like 600-thread count sheets, I love 10-degree sleeping bags. I like Santiago's breakfast burritos, I love coffee and cereal at home. I like cities, I love the mountains. I like baseball, I love baseball statistics. I like sleeping in, I love waking up at 3:30am on Saturdays to go do other things I love. I like owning a house, I love owning an old house. I like warm showers, I love jumping in the creek. I like 2WD, I love 4WD. I like hiking, I love climbing. I like whole house furnaces, I love sweaters. I like IKEA and Target, I love handmade. I like light-rail, I love 15-mile hikes. I like meeting new people, I love my friends. That's just scratching the surface... like trying to melt an iceberg with a book of matches. You: I want you to be active, flirtatious, fun, vivacious, colorful, sexy, spunky, sentimental, compassionate, romantic, hilarious, risky, beautiful, curious, hot-blooded, crafty, wise, clean, inked & pierced, athletic, graceful, confident, aggressive, and most of all - a friend. Do you think you fit that definition?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral