(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






Wine tasting



in her own words...

My friends say that I’m a good listener, sensitive, a good communicator, and fun to be around. I can add that I’m respectful, adventurous , and curious about life in all its different elements. I’m one of those people who still sends thank-you notes the old-fashioned way – in the mail. I’m a lifelong practitioner of yoga and I live as simply as I can (that means I don’t shop unless I have to). My divorce will be final in about six weeks. So, to be completely upfront and transparent , I'm a newbie in the dating world fact online dating didn't exist when I got married twenty years ago ! So , for the nearest future , I think it's prudent to take my time and RE-learn to enjoy the company of men and I believe there are men out there who would like to help me do that , men who would believe in taking our time to discover each other's best qualities. Is that you? My ideal partner will be a good communicator with a great sense of humor. He’ll have a nice smile and a twinkle in his eyes . He’ll be someone who takes care of his health and is financially and emotionally healthy . He’ll be intelligent; he’ll be kind. Global travel tops my favorites list but more locally: catching up with friends over a good cup of coffee or tea, long walks, exploring new parks and neighborhoods, a good yoga class, volunteering, mountain hiking and weekend getaways! I’ve been a Registered Nurse for over thirty years. For the last five years I’ve worked for a disease management company. This is the next big movement in health care – encouraging lifestyle changes and helping people formulate their own health goals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral