(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

It's hard telling, not knowing....

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am addicted to having fun,when I have time to do so.I' m into all types of activities, and I am a very easy going person. I run my own business and own my own house. I work very hard,and am proud of what I have done so far. I love being outdoors, and I was born and raised in the northeast,but I'm in love with Colorado... My friends would describe me as funny,sarcastic,smart(when i want to be), outgoing,loyal, and always there to lend a hand. I would like to meet someone who accepts me for who I am,and likes to do some of the same things I do.I can be kinda shy around people I'm not familiar with (which makes it very hard to write about myself),but most people find my sense of humor to be entertaining. I am a very responsible and independent person, and I would like to hear from you if any of this sounds interesting!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any