(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

Short and sweet with a little spice

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a college student who's majoring in history.I would ideally love to be an archaeologist and study in Egypt. I love movies and comic books, so what if its Archie, and almost every other geeky thing,although I draw the line at role playing. I grew up in Colorado but I don't hike, bike, or mountain climb but I admire those who do. I do however love camping out. It has to be in a tent though, no camper for me. I love animals, especially sharks hence my screen name,and am passionate about conserving endangered species. My ideal match would be someone roughly my own age, although a little older is fine. They must be a Christian. My faith is a large part of my life and I'm not ashamed to admit it. I also say that while I'm all for women's equality, I still like to be treated like a lady. I really admire men who hold the door open for me and try not to be profane around me. I want someone who is willing to talk to me about everyday, mundane things and not get bored. I'm ready for someone to be my other half. Why should we spend our lives alone when we can be together? Are you that other half I'm waiting for?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral