PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Elma

57 | Denver, Colorado

looknstill

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

i am a happy person and i want someone to share things with to do things with . i am tired of men trying to just have sex and that's all , well that's not me i have to feel chemistry and want to be with that and only that person . friendship and getting to know each other is what i seek and then go from there ,i have been on date lines and gotten scammers.. well i have them pretty much figured out so please don't waste your time and mine . i work alot and don't find time to do too much but i know if i had someome special i would . i am tired of being and doing things alone . my friends would discribe me as a loving person with a big heart always caring about others needs . i laugh a lot and i love to kiss and cuddle : ) i just want an equal someone who understands and listens as i will .i don't play games don't have time for drama i just want to enjoy life and do things . i have four grown kids which i adore . i raised them on my own so i think i did a pretty good job : ) .. all live on their own and happy which makes me proud . i have my oldest grand daughter living with me but she is always doing her thing with her boyfriend . she works and that's all that matters , she wants to just get things situated and then be on her own . i am looking and still nothing i hope i find someone and if i do i will be happy.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any