(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

I'm supposed to sum up my life in 140 characters? I feel like I'm on twitter...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

Hi! Colorado is the sixth state that I have lived in and it is by far the best! I am looking for someone to share some of my interests with because there is so many things to do here. During the winter, I love snowboarding and in the summer, I usually run/cycle or go hiking/camping. I'm a spontaneous planner and I talk fast...about 70% of the group can usually keep up with me so I think that's a successful quorum in most groups! I may also have a southern accent that was acquired through living in the south for 18 years...oops, sorry about that. :) I have an artistic side because I love music (especially indie, progressive, and classic rock) and I began playing drums about 6 months ago. I played piano for 12 years but then realized that there was 1 pianist per many, many woodwinds in an orchestra...and I don't really like living off of ramen so I choose a different career path. If I wasn't making decent money at my current job and doing what I love, I would probably go to Italy and enroll in unlimited culinary classes for about a year. But I do travel during my longer breaks to suppress this urge. I'm a professional that works in the hospital setting and find that many people in healthcare are fun to be around, but usually cynical. I enjoy witty, fast-paced conversation but I also need someone to have meaningful discussion with me when necessary. I'm just looking for someone that is honest and respects himself, as well as others, then we can get to know each other's interests as well as quirks. It's okay that you have a weird pet peeve surrounding tree bark or something...I respect that! Thanks for reading, look forward to chatting with you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral