PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Wayne

33 | Denver, Colorado

The core of man's spirit comes from new experiences

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Umm, where to start... Originally from the northeast, I moved to Denver after graduating college in 2005. Like most, I enjoy the active lifestyle, beautiful mountains, little big city feel of Denver, the people, 300 sunny days a year, etc. Family - all of which are back east - is important to me and I certainly have learned to appreciate and value time spent with them. My friends are equally important to me and I'm fortunate to have a very diverse and loyal group of friends. I am ambitious and driven. I manage marketing for a professional sports team in Denver and own my own marketing and event company for several 'passion' projects. I enjoy both but they keep me really busy, hence joining match. When not working, I try to travel as much as possible. I have been fortunate to visit all but a handful of states in the US. I lived in South Africa for 4 months as a volunteer teacher several years ago. I recently returned from a trip to Thailand and Singapore. "The core of man's spirit comes from new experiences." I am health and fitness nut (yoga, gym, running, etc), volunteer with Big Brothers Big Sisters, enjoy snowboarding, hiking, etc. I read often and make every attempt to spend as much time in Wash Park as possible. I suppose that is good enough for now...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any