(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | Denver, Colorado

You're the One.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Most people around me tell me I make them very happy just being around them, and making them laugh. I LOVE making people happy and it warms my heart to see them smile. I'm very proud of having to go to Viet Nam when i was 19, and getting the silver star, bronze star with V device and purple heart. I really do believe we tried to help, but couldn't because of politics. I'm so grateful that my wife and I had 2 beautiful daughters, and now I have 4 grand-kids, 2 boys and 2 girls from ages 11 to 20. I love them so much. It's funny how the little things in life can make me laugh, and make me laugh at myself. After going through throat cancer and being cured, I'm so greatful and thankful to God that I still alive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any