PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Aaron

60 | Denver, Colorado

FUN

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Travel

in his own words...

I'm easy to get along with, outgoing, caring, loving and a lot of fun. I'm seperated and a divorce should be final soon. I love kids; being a father has meant the world to me. I am CEO of a watersports company and work too many hours. Maybe the right woman can get me back to a 40 hour (or less) work week! I travel to China 3 or 4 times a year and enjoy my friendships, the food and the foot massages. I'm active, but appreciate a good nap under a coconut tree too. I'm looking for someone with a dynamic personality, a great sense of humor and good values. After my 2 teenagers go off to college, my dream is to spend at least half of every year living overseas again, renting a great home for 2-6 months in different countries, really getting to know the place, and learning a bit of the local language. If this sounds like a good idea to you, you may be the one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any