(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

I like to rock n' roll all night and *part* of every day. I usually have errands... I can only rock from like 1-3.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm currently a student working towards my masters in Speech Language Pathology. I work full time and attend school full time. I like to spend my free time with my friends and my dog. I like to fill my weekends with fun and friends. I enjoy getting out of the city and escaping to the beautiful mountains. Like everyone on here and in Colorado, I like to hike, bike, board, climb etc. Once winter rolls around you will find me on the slopes every weekend. I already have my pass and I'm stoked. However, once in awhile I like to just sleep in and enjoy the day by visiting the farmers market, doing some yoga, cooking or baking, catching up on my shows, and just basking in the fact that I have nothing planned that day. I'm looking for someone who is open to the idea of any and everything. For example: a last minute condo for the weekend? Maybe a road trip up to Wyoming for camping? Perhaps a simple backyard BBQ with friends? Basically I hate having to convince people that something is going to be fun. I want someone who thinks "that sounds great! I'm in!" and not, " well how far is that?, how much will that cost? blah blah blah..." My friends are really important to me and I think it's important to be with someone who has his own close friends as well. Ideally he'll love my friends and I'll love his, at the least he'll respect my friendships and encourage new ones. I'm not sure what to expect from this whole situation, so I'm keeping an open mind. I'd love to meet some cool people and maybe even that someone special. Who knows? So send me an email, let's see what this match thing can do!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any