(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Make love, not war.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Ok, so. My name is Wade. I work for a green home/straw bale builder out of Boulder and I love it, but I'm planning to go back to school soon in the hopes I can find a career in green energy/building. I also play guitar and sing in a band and have been a musician since I was a kid and hope to eventually start a small independent record label. For exercise I prefer a skateboard or a bicycle. I like being active and healthy. When its warmer I try to not drive my truck in lieu of the bike whenever possible. I consider myself to be a progressive and socially conscious, but I'm surely not a hippie. I have a large vocabulary and an even larger record collection, I loooove music of all kinds. I just went to the Motown Museum in Detroit last week and it was about the coolest thing ever. As for relationships, I've learned to take things as they come. I've been divorced and I know that in the end you can't force anything. That being said I'm not looking for a relationship necessarily, but I'm certainly not opposed to the idea either. I'd be happy just to meet a few cool people and make some friends. And in case you were wondering the divorce was a while ago and I'm not damaged goods. I consider myself very spontaneous and easygoing. I love trying new things. Especially food. Also, I love the country and the mountains, I always lived in a somewhat rural place until I moved to Wheatridge about a year ago. I still own a house in the mountains that I hope to fix up and maybe move back to someday. I do miss the mountains but living in the city certainly has it's benefits. I also firmly believe in the concepts of kindness, generosity,and positivity. I admire someone who is outgoing and hope to find someone who challenges me physically and mentally.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any