(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for Mr Cowboy with a Harley

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I am a 57 year old Hispanic woman that is looking for a cowboy with a Harley and I am shy at times and sometimes very out spoken. I am very spontaneous. In what i call the last stretch of my life I do not want to worry about petty things. I want a man that will be in for the duration and just roll with the flow.I like to do Karaoke and I do run a show I am learning to ride a motorcycle and I do not have a problem riding on the back of a bike there is nothing better than hugging when on the bike, I like to spoil my man as long as he treats me the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college