(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Kooky, not Crazy

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I'm the cat's pajamas (Fact: cat's wear pajamas!) I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs. I DO love dogs, the outdoors and a good Rock-a-Billy band. I'm very close with my family and enjoy time with a small circle of friends (into quality conversation versus a night of yelling in a loud bar with 200 of my "closest" friends ;P ). I love my dogs, relaxing at home with some music and a book, watching movies, the Sci-Fi Channel (if you've seen "Frankenfish", i'm impressed, sad for you, but impressed). I also LOVE my tattoos. I'm the girl that is sweet but sarcastic, nutty but serious when appropriate, a maven of movies and music, and loves animals but still eats them. I am looking for someone that has the same laid back attitude as I do or maybe even a little more get up and go (to keep me motivated). If you like Elvis Costello, the muppets, dogs, Zombie documentaries, have an intelligent sense of humor, and are looking for a LTR.......... you might be the guy for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any