(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Idealistic Realist

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

It's always hard to talk about yourself, so I will begin by saying, I hate these things. However, since I'm required to do this in order to complete this profile I will proceed. I am not one for games. I try to deal honestly and straight with people, and pretty much expect the same. I love a good sense of humor, although mine can be somewhat eccentric, and on a occasion, wicked (in a good way). =0)...But don't let that discourage you. If I had to sum up one thing about me in a single sentence, I would have to say that in spite of a lot of things, I will always be a good friend. I would like to meet someone who is honest and straight-forward; enjoys a variety of things and is adventurous. Sexiness to me is being able to speak your mind but not in an overbearing or condescending way. A man who is confidant but not arrogant. He can give constructive criticism, but doesn't put you down. I adore sense of humor, but not goofy (Robin Williams/Jim Carrey) get the idea. He can go for a hike, watch a movie, or just sit around and read a good book. He's flirtatious, but not disrespectful. And most importantly, can give a good hug.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any