(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Denver, Colorado

My Buddhist Inspiration: Life lessons always can't be learned from meditation. Lessions are learned each moment of each day.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am looking for a man who is witty, wise and willing to enjoy life. A lasting relationship with loyalty, commitment and integrity is my wish. My partner will have a good heart and will be spiritually inclined. He will want to explore the wonders of life with me. We will fulfill each other in every step of the way. I am well traveled, well read and open to new experiences. I love to travel to other cultures to find the wonder and beauty presented by different countries on all levels. I also enjoy staying home, sipping a glass of wine and spending time with my animals. I have been told that I am sophisticated and classy. I love fine clothes and shopping for bargains. On another note, I love hiking and snowshoeing in the mountains. Glenwood and Redstone are my favorite mountain spots. A dry sense of humor appeals to me. A nice, dry chardonney is also appealing. Family and friends are important to me. I love getting together with both and just chatting and laughing. Life is full of these simple moments. I want someone to experience them with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral