PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cassandra

29 | Denver, Colorado

"'Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your strength and with all your mind"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Spirituality

Volunteering

in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as a good listener, I am open with others about who I am, silly sense of humor, kind, loving, compassionate, affectionate, and honest. Simple things make me smile; I find that the little things are often times the things that matter most. I have been told that I am not afraid to laugh, even when everyone else doesn't think it's funny. I just find humor in the small things and I guess I have a silly sense of humor. I have my bachelors degree in English with an emphasis in literature and linguistics. I am grateful for every day that God has blessed me with. I am hoping to attract a Christian man who has his morals set and is deep in his faith. I am looking for someone who is kind and considerate, affectionate, honest, silly like me, has good character and integrity, and likes to laugh and smile. Someone who likes to talk about literature, art and music would be nice too. As far as my social life goes, I enjoy hanging out with friends, but mainly in a calm setting. I prefer to be outside on a walk, running, or maybe a picnic instead of going out to a club. I like wine, but I do not drink strong alcohol. And I usually will only have one glass, but two at most. I'm more interested in spending quality time with someone than partying and being entertained like that for a short period of time. And I'm perfectly content spending some nights at home watching a movie or playing chess. I am looking for someone who accepts me for me, who never asks me to compromise my faith and my beliefs. I am looking for a relationship built on faith, honesty, trust, respect, love, good communication, and morals. The things in life that I am most passionate about are the children's ministry where I volunteer at, Christ, literature (including Shakespeare), playing my violin, and drawing with charcoal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral