(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Do you ride motorcycles? Let's ride TOGETHER! :o)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an honest, independent, strong woman. My friends tell me I am drama free, well grounded, loving and caring. I am honest, monogamous, affectionate and a good communicator. I am searching for the same thing most people are - someone they can develop a LTR with. I am somewhat old fashioned - I enjoy having the door opened for me; I appreciate a man who makes the first move.... I have been divorced for 11 years and have utilized that time to grow personally. I prefer meeting someone who is emotionally available (not in a relationship, not recently out of a relationship), financially stable - and ready to see where we can go together. I am attracted to confidence, kindness, warmth, loving, affectionate... someone with a somewhat goofy sense of humor, in touch with his inner-child, doesn't take life too seriously, can laugh at himself, willing to explore new things (food, places, cultures), spontaneous, responsible, respectful, well mannered, not sloppy, takes care of himself but wants someone who will be there WITH him (not expecting the female to do all the cooking, cleaning, laundry, etc.) - it's a team! :o) Does any of this resonate with you???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any