(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Denver, Colorado

looking for normal...

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me hmm Well I just moved from New York to Colorado in August, and totally love it here. People are SO nice. I have a huge family- the oldest of six. I absolutely love to cook! I'm most talented at baking, breakfast and Italian food. I haven't had the chance yet, but I would love to learn how to snowboard. I've only gone once about 5 years ago, and I really need a hobby to keep myself active during the winter. The gym gets really boring after a while. I'm going to complete the Tough Mudder next year here in Colorado. It will be my first time trying one of these out. I love my job. I am a very down to earth individual. I don't mind getting my hands dirty once in a while. I am extremely into my car and I am somewhat of an adrenaline junkie. I love roller-coasters, last minute plans, random days trips, Audis, going to different restaurants, trying exotic foods and traveling. I love motorcycles. I would love to go snowboarding, mountain climbing and sky diving one of these days. I am somewhat stubborn, but enjoy a good conversation. I love being challenged both mentally and physically. If I want something I will put all my effort into accomplishing it. For instance, moving from New York to Colorado in short notice. I'm not a crazy sports fan, but do enjoy watching football, and baseball. I played basketball, and soccer back in school. Soccer for 6 years basketball for two. I also managed the men's varsity lacrosse team. I am usually up by 7am, the LATEST 8am in bed around 12 or 1am. I don't sleep all that much because I do try and keep busy all the time. Well, anything I missed, just ask ! Victoria :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any