(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

experience is that lesson you just learned.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

born and raised in the big colorfull state of colorada, i enjoy being outside have never been one to be stuck in an office with fake lighting. I have three outstanding girls, there all the same in there own ways if that make any sense. they are what i live for I am proud that they call me dad.. I'm old school, treat women with respect. My grand dad taught me well. I like to think i can cook, but I think my girls and others tell me it's good just to be polite. all though I can make a mean burger on the grill. I will try most anything once, twice if i liked it, and a third time is a keeper. I consider my self country, but do enjoy the rock n roll ( donnie and marie.. a little bit country a little bit rock n roll). I work hard an like to have a good time. so I guess if you would like to know more lets talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any