(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Lookin for a good guy who treats me well the way i deserve to be treated!!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I hate these things it is hard to describe myself. I would have to say I am a fun loving girl who loves to try new things and meet new people. My friends would say that I am very loving and make sure people around me are happy and that I try to not let drama follow me. I am done with school and have a degree has a vet tech. animals is one main things that make me smile and they are the few things that can make me smile when i have a bad day! my family is another thing that makes me smile and I love that I have "adopted" niece and nephew close by that can make an awful day just disappear and i love to spoil them. My family and my friends are very important to me, though I may not see them has often has I would like I know no matter where we are in life we will always be super close. I am looking for someone who has somewhat the same values in life. I want someone who has a good relationship with their family and also has a good set of friends. someone who realizes what they want in life and is acheiving it or someone who already knows.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral