(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

In true love the smallest distance is too great, and the greatest distance can be bridged. Hans Nouwens.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I’m looking forward to meeting you, making some new friends, having a couple adventures and yes…perhaps an adventure of the heart. I’ve been single for seven years and have largely enjoyed my independence, but have also missed sharing time with one special person. I have traditional values and I enjoy having one man in my life. I treasure the small gifts of being in a relationship, a smile, sitting next to you, an affectionate touch in the morning and the anticipation of seeing each other in the evening. I’m looking for a special partner, a gentleman, who enjoys romance and chemistry, but also knows that a good relationship takes effort and fortitude. I would love to start creating memories and sharing experiences with someone who wants an enduring, connected relationship that becomes more gratifying with time. I am intuitive, curious, playful, creative, affectionate, loyal and honest. I love to laugh and normally have a sunny and bright disposition. I find contentment in simple pleasures such as growing tomatoes and herbs, preparing healthy food, a walk at sunset, sharing the kitchen with friends and helping others. That being said I love a great adventure and find beauty in nature and inspiration in foreign cultures. I respect the strength of an accomplished man who practices humility, honesty, appreciation and courage. Someone who says what he means and means what he says. You should be able to envision a future with a woman and continue to have hopes and dreams to share. Please, no winks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral