(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Tall, average guy, understanding, laid back and love to make people laugh. I'm open minded and love to try new things.

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a pretty average guy who believes that all animals deserve respect, all children deserve compassion and all adults should hold themselves accountable for their actions. I have a career and work to keep myself healthy so that I can get what I want out of life. I treat people well and I try not to judge others. I have many and varied interests and look forward to exploring new interests and opportunities. I am not looking for one night stands or instant gratification, I am looking for someone I can hopefully build a strong and lasting relationship with. I love to laugh and the thing that I love most is making others laugh, either with me or at me. I might have been the class clown at some point in my life. I try not to take things too seriously unless they are serious issues. I don't like drama and I especially don't like head games, deception or manipulation. I don't have a social life per se as I work evenings and am off sundays and mondays. My social life is pretty much focused around all the animals I take care of at work and the limited time I spend with friends and family on my weekend. I usually play pool with my dad and go to the archery range on those days. I am hoping to meet someone who likes people and animals, is career oriented and active and likes to try new things and go new places.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any