PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennetta

27 | Denver, Colorado

I'm just a sweet girl looking for someone to spend time with. I'm a musician and a runner and I'd love to have someone to do these with :)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Gardening

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Me: I am getting my PhD in Mathematics, so I guess that makes me a bit of a nerd. I'm also really into making music: I play the cello and piano and I sing. I'm really into indie folk music as well as classical music. I'm a vegan and I try to live as healthy of a lifestyle as possible! I spend a good deal of time running and biking, and when I'm not working out I'm making healthy meals or vegging out on the couch drinking a beer to recover. I love doing artistic things like painting and creating different forms of art. I'm really passionate about everything I do, including being in a relationship. I'm really sweat (or so people tell me :) ) and I try as hard as I can to make sure that the people I love are happy. I have a really big heart, so I guess I am just looking for someone who appreciates that. :) You: I'm looking for a guy that is artistic (preferably a fellow musician so we can make music together?) and athletic (so we can go running together!) I'm a pretty romantic person, so it would be good if you are equally romantic. Honesty and openness are really important to me. Also, individuality is pretty important. I'm probably not going to be interested in a guy that works for a big financial corporation and wears polos and suits when he is not at work. I'd much rather be with a guy that volunteers his time and plays in a band and wears tshirts and jeans. But then again, maybe that's just me being too picky. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any