PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dan

26 | Denver, Colorado

Find out for yourself.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Hi there. People say I march to the beat of my own drum. I like to have lots of fun and be around fun people. I am very grateful for what life has given me ... friends, good health, and a good home. Having lived in many places, I am glad to call Denver my first true home. For me there is nothing quite like a sunny day with a cool breeze as I take a walk through Colorado's most scenic areas whether it be downtown where tall buildings shadow overhead or its forests filled with trees, lakes, and wild life. I like to seek out new experiences whether it be meeting new people, traveling far and wide, or participating as a member of the community. I hope that I can continue to learn as I go along, never idling in one place or one way of thinking. For me, I find life to be too short to focus on all of the little things or to worry about who is right and who is wrong. I think it's best that we broaden our horizons and seek to find how we can all help each other. I'm looking for an independent intellectual who can make me laugh and is passionate about life. If you take the time to say hello, I promise I won't be afraid to get back to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any