(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | Denver, Colorado

"Stop what your doing....cause I'm about to ruin....the style and image that your use to"

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

My ideal match will be active, adventurous, love laughter, life and family. She would always respect her fellow humans and differing points of view. She will grow and evolve from new experiences and changing ideals and goals. She will Challenge herself...push her limits and constantly walk out of her comfort zone. She will be positive keep positive people around...squash the drama. She will be healthy on the inside as well as the outside. She will feel good about herself and treat others with dignity and respect. I am fiercely loyal and expect the same in return. I respect people who are strong in their beliefs and have a strong sense of self. I admire people who work hard yet find the time to "smell the roses" I am a good listener and effective communicator. I believe it is the basis for a strong healthy relationship. I try to live life to its fullest and I treasure my life experiences....they are what have helped me create and form my points of view. Travel is a big part of that and one of my favorite things. I love to backpack into a new country with no real the locals and go with the flow. If this sounds interesting to you then shoot me an email. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college