(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

accepting tour guide applications...

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I guess pigs are flying somewhere, because I never thought I’d be sitting here working on my profile. My little sister met a guy on here, and a year later they’re married, so I figure I owe it a fair chance. About me? I’m a Chicago native, but recently decided to head out west and discover a bit more of what this world has to offer. Currently I'm living in Breckenridge and loving it. Not sure where this little journey is going to take me, but I'd really like to meet some fun people along the way. There really isn’t a sport I don’t enjoy (maybe aside from curling) and I play them all. I love great conversation over great food.. any kind: from a good burger and beer to enjoying a nice bottle of Rothshild. About you? I cover a lot of ground, really enjoy traveling and a bit of spontaneous adventure – so you have to be able to keep up. I try to live a healthy lifestyle (I’m no saint), so you should too. I’m always down for a good time, but definitely not into the drunken 4am bar scene. I’m an extremely loyal person and I expect the same out of those who are closest to me. At the end of the day, it’s important that you’re confident in your own skin, independent and passionate. So if you’re interested – just shoot me an email and we’ll go from there. Cheers, Danny –

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any