(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Read All About Me

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Watching sports

in his own words...

Born and raised in Australia, I transplanted to the United States about 25 years ago. I've lived many places but am so happy to call Denver my home – I love the mountains and have built a great life here I'd love to share with the right person. Friends know me as an easy-going and active guy with a good sense of humor. I'm self-employed and love my boss! In my free time I enjoy traveling, sporting events, fine food, going to concerts, movies or comedy clubs, camping and spending time with great company. I believe trust and faith in each other is important. I'm easy going and like having fun, but I do believe in being responsible and meeting obligations and commitments. That great company I'm hoping to meet is a big-hearted woman who has similar interests and a great personality. My match should be honest and trustworthy and have a strong sense of integrity. My match also must have a soft spot in her heart for animals because I love them! I consider myself to be a person with strong values and morals, honest, compassionate, sensitive and caring. Looking for an individual with the same qualities, someone that I can learn from and experience new activities with. Most importantly someone to laugh with. I'm truly looking for someone I could call my best friend. Not into needy, or clingy individuals. Like to live my life drama free. If you think we might get along, please send me a quick email! I'd love to talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any