(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Lots of living left to do!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an independent, hard-working, fun-loving person. I consider myself to be spiritual, though not in the church-going sense. I find peace in nature, high a top a mountain, skiing through the trees, on a quiet and secluded beach or in the colors of a beautiful sunset or sunrise. Although I love adventure and traveling to new places, exploring new cultures, camping, hiking, mountain biking, white water rafting, skiing (I am willing to try snow boarding again, though I have a nasty scar from my first and only attempt!). I am also equally happy to stay in with friends, family, or that special someone, and make dinner, watch a movie, etc. Family is important to me. I have a nephew and a niece, both whom I adore! I love kids- as an elementary teacher, that's important! I hope to have my own someday. I have spent years being independent and "doing my own thing": traveling, educating myself, spending time with family and friends; mostly on my own. I am ready to meet someone with whom I can share my time, to have a "plus 1", a confidante, fellow adventurer, someone who will challenge me on a daily basis, make me laugh, and remind me of the little things that are so important in life. I am looking for a man who has similar interests to my own but can expand my horizons. Someone who is confident in himself, knows what he wants in life, has a sense of humor, love of adventure and desire to live life to its fullest. .. no regrets.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral