(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for something I can put a smile on!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

About me... I'm just like the majority of you, I hate this part! I'm the man that is down to earth, easy going, looks for the best in bad situations, who doesn't want whats not owed to him, who is balanced, fair, reasonable, and understanding. I have a mentoring side of myself that I share with others, and I'm a great listener. I like to hear the whole story before I comment and I'll be there for you until you give me a reason not to be! Things Bill has enjoyed in his life: Bill is the traveling man that's been t; Japan, Korea, Germany, Holland, PR, Oman, Quatar, Guam, Mexico and I've drive thru every state except for 5. Bill is; the guy that joined the Air Force, had 4 military assignments, deployed 6 times (volunteered every time) and will be retired in 4 years. Bill is; the guy that experienced life and has great stories to tell. Bill is; the uncle everyone hates because he spoils kids and gives them back to there parents! Sugar at night, xmas stocks with plenty of candy, samuri swords for birthday gifts, etc..... Bill is; the uncle who is helping his nephew thru college (I'm be glad when he's done!!). Bill is; the uncle who gets calls on advice. Bill is; the uncle who steals special little moments from his nephew's lives. Things Bill enjoys: traveling, camping, atv (have 2 of them), fishing (when I find a good spot), hiking, woodwork, and working on my house. What is Bill looking for in a lady: I am the king of my castle, but it means nothing without the right queen to balance everything out to include myself. I would like to meet a wonderful lady and establish a great friendship before anything else, just to be there for one another! To be involved with a woman that has a great heart and soul! Someone who I can listen to and someone who will listen to me! Someone that I can communicate with! A lady that loves affection; holding hands, kissing, cuddling, and the thoughts that count in making one another smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • No formal education