(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

"Life isn't about waiting for the storm to's learning to dance in the rain"

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am tough-minded
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

I just moved to Denver to start grad school and I am anxious to get out and explore the city! I consider myself to be a pretty well-rounded girl, I've played sports my entire life, including in college, and I cannot get enough of them, whether I'm playing or watching. I absolutely love college football and would spend all day Saturday watching back to back games if I had nothing else to do. On the other hand, I also enjoy getting dressed up and going out for a night on the town or spending a lazy afternoon on the couch with popcorn and movies. 

My family and friends are very important to me and although they are halfway across the country, I rarely go more than a few days without talking to them. My friends would tell you that I'm the first person they'd go to if they needed someone to listen or just a shoulder to cry on. I;m usually pretty shy and quiet when I first meet someone, but get comfortable quickly and my true personality (and sarcasm) shine through. I love to laugh and enjoy life, and hope my partner does too! I absolutely love to travel and cannot wait to have to do more of it. I studied abroad in undergrad in Europe and there was just not nearly enough time to do half of the things I wanted to do. I don't really have a preference of where I want to go next, just somewhere new and exciting! 

The ideal guy for me is incredibly determined to achieve his goals and has a strong drive for life. That's really the most important thing to me as I strongly believe in making the best of every given situation and that hard-work rarely fails to pay off in the end.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral