(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Birds of a feather...are flocking outside.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

not sure what to put here since I am just checking it out to see whats out there. I'm a single dad every day along with a full time career, so dont really get to have a social life but want to start thinking about dating again. I'm pretty ready for the next thing in my life, I have a lot going for me now, just missing someone to get close to. I like to play my guitars in my free time when I have any. I also like relaxing at home, long walks on the beach etc. Frisbee golf is fun. Concerts (primarily phish) and hiking around. I also like taking baths, have a decent career, own a home, and many other normal things despite the dirty hippy I described myself as in the above paragraph. (No offence to hippies, love you the most if there are any out there )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any